Meet the team.

management

Terry Rafih

Terry Rafih

Chairman & CEO

Phone: 519-254-4303

519-254-4303

Munawwar ALI

Munawwar ALI

President

Phone: 519-254-4303

519-254-4303

Zeyad Rafih

Zeyad Rafih

Vice President

Phone: 519-254-4303

519-254-4303

Sales Department

Sal Kurdi

Sal Kurdi

General Manager

sales@overseasmotors.com

Phone: 519-254-4303

519-254-4303

Gus Marie

Gus Marie

Sales Manager

gus@overseasmotors.com

Phone: 519-254-4303

519-254-4303

Anthony Khoury

Anthony Khoury

Sales Associate

akhoury@overseasmotors.com

Phone: 519-254-4303

519-254-4303

Fadi Masara

Fadi Masara

Sales Associate

fadi@oversesmotors.com

Phone: 519-254-4303

519-254-4303

Jini Varga

Jini Varga

Business Manager

jvarga@overseasmotors.com

Phone: 519-254-4303

519-254-4303

SERVICE Department

Amir Attia

Amir Attia

Service Advisor

aattia@overseasmotors.com

Phone: 519-254-4303

519-254-4303